Remaining Questions

I think as the date draws close I tend to think about the boxes that need to be checked off, I do not take enough time to appreciate what we have accomplished in this short amount of time. The questions I have in my head are how will people receive this event? Will people be creating meaning out of it? Will they enjoy themselves? The date is almost upon us and I am ready to see how the outside public will respond to our hard work and effort we have exuded through this process. In the end I am really glad we ended up where we are now and I am excited to see the product of our work.

Leave a Reply

