4/7 launch date coming soon!!!

Today we are 18 days out until our event!!! That is really exciting and I am very excited to see the success of our event. I am not too worried about anything. I know everything is going to be okay and run smoothly. The main thing on my mind that I am worried about is not breaking even. I really hope that at our meeting tomorrow downtown we find out we still get funding for everything. Questions on my mind currently are mainly “are we going to get funding”?!?! also, “will it be a successful turn out?”. But I am pretty confident although not many tickets have been sold we will have a lot of last minute people purchase tickets, especially now that our press release has been sent in to where it needs to go.

Leave a Reply

