3/30

Getting out of the building and asking friends, strangers, classmates, and many random patrons while I was at work was a very good experience. I was able to receive a lot of different feedback from different types of people not just my friends. The only challenge for me was trying to explain the event in the beginning to people. I could have explained the event better to some. It was interesting when out of all the different people I would talk to how sometimes everyone would have the same answers and other times it was all across the boards. I really enjoyed getting out of the building and talking to customers. I enjoy hearing feedback from others.

Leave a Reply

