1/29

After class this week talking and reviewing our own inventory of means, it made my mind open up a lot and make me feel a lot better about my future and what i want to do and how I’m going to do it. I never had thought about all of the connections I have made throughout my life so far, and all the networking I’ve done as well. After filling out the inventory of means it made me realize that I do have so many connections that will be able to help me out someday when I need it, whether it be when I’m applying for jobs soon, or trying to meet people in the industry that I want to talk with. Class this week was a good week helping me realize I am doing fine with where I am at right now.

Leave a Reply

