A Bit About Myself

I feel like I’ve stumbled upon the idea of a career as an entrepreneur in the arts in the most “meant-to-be” way possible. When I was in high school, I went on a trip to Italy with my family and was absolutely enamored with the works of art and deep history that accompanied them. At the time I was taking AP Art History with a teacher who really encouraged me to pursue something I had a passion for.

In college I had always planned on being a curator but surprisingly found it more interesting to think of ideas to progress the arts as well as artists rather than creative direction.  In a sense, I have always been very entrepreneurial in my personal life constantly taking on little jobs for people and thinking of ideas to create more jobs. Both my passion for the arts and my fundamental motives have culminated into my presence in this seminar!

Leave a Reply

