Bio

Hi! My name is Elaina Espinosa and I am a senior at Barrett, the Honors College at ASU. I will be receiving a B.S. in Psychology, minor in dance, and certificate in arts entrepreneurship in May 2017. I am the vice president of Urban Arts Club and co-president of Movement Exchange at ASU. I am passionate about making the arts accessible to the community, primarily focusing on dance. I aim to eventually open a youth center in Tucson, Arizona. My vision is that all Tucson youth receive the resources, skills, and opportunities in order to achieve their dreams and develop a healthy mind through the arts.

Leave a Reply

